Contacts


Secretariat of the Observatory
Council of European Municipalities and Regions
1 Square de Meeûs
B-1000 Brussels
Belgium
Tel: + 32 2 500 05 49
Fax: +32 2 511 09 49
E-mail: jaimie.just@ccre-cemr.org
 
National contacts
Every European country has one, sometimes more, national association(s) of local and regional authorities. The large majority of national associations of local and regional governments are members of the Council of European Municipalities and Regions (CEMR). These associations have their own members, which are the towns, provinces, counties or regions in their country. In differing ways, they provide assistance in the area of gender equality to their members.
 
The contact details of the national associations are available on the CEMR website.  
 
List of national coordinators
The Observatory implemented a network of national coordinators working in CEMR national associations. The role of these referees consists in supporting the Observatory in following up the implementation of the Charter at local level, raising the visibility of the Charter in their country, maintaining the contact with signatories and disseminating information on the Charter at local level.
 
If you have any question relating to the Charter and its implementation, please contact your national coordinator first  (see below for contact information). 
 
 

 

Marijke Vanbiervliet

Italian Association of CEMR (AICCRE)

+39 06 69 94 04 61

vanbiervliet@aiccre.it

 

Landri Pinto

The National Association of Portuguese Municipalities (ANMP)

+351 239 404 434

lpinto@anmp.pt

 

María Segura Fernández

Spanish Federation of Municipalities and Provinces (FEMP)

+34 91 364 37 00

msegura@femp.es

Mireia Espiau

Association of Basque Municipalities (EUDEL)

+34 944 231 500

espiau.m@eudel.net

 Valérie Loirat

French Association of CEMR (AFCCRE)

+33 2 38 77 83 83

valerie.loirat@afccre.org

Anna Ulveson

Swedish Association of Local Authorities and Regions (SALAR)

+46 08 452 74 67

anna.ulveson@skl.se

Francine Crettaz

Swiss Association of CEMR (ASCCRE)

+41 21 90723 41

asccre@bluewin.ch

Marit Tovsen

Norwegian Association of Local and Regional Authorities (KS)

+47 24 13 27 99

marit.tovsen@ks.no

Jutta Troost

German Association of Cities

+49 221 3771 165

jutta.troost@staedtetag.de

Karen Kühne

German Association of Cities

+ 32 2 740 16 22

karen.kuehne@staedtetag.de

Christina Aigner

Austrian Association of Cities and Towns

+43 1 4000 89995

christina.aigner@staedtebund.gv.at

Sinikka Mikola

Association of Finnish Local and Regional authorities

+358 9 771 22 10

sinikka.mikola@kuntaliitto.fi

Monique Stein

National Council of Women of Luxembourg (CNFL)

+35 2 29 65 25

monique.stein@cnfl.lu

Anna Guðrún Björnsdóttir

Association of Local Authorities in Iceland

+354 515 4920

anna.g.bjornsdottir@samband.is

Zuzana Špačeková

Association of Towns and Communities of Slovakia (ZMOS)

+421 2 5296 4914

spacekova@zmos.sk

Veronika Krausz

Hungarian National Association of Local Authorities (TOOSZ)

+36 1 321 24 96

krausz@toosz.hu

 

Rozeta Aleksov

Standing Conference of Towns and Municipalities of Serbia (SKGO)

+381 11 3223 446

Rozeta.Aleksov@skgo.org

 

Rudolfina Voleská

Union of Towns and Municipalities of the Czech Republic (SMOCR)

+420 234 709 714

voleska@smocr.cz

Hanna Leki 

Association of Polish Cities (ZMP)

+48 61 6335056

hanna.leki@zmp.poznan.pl

Katarzyna Paczynska

Association of Polish Cities (ZMP)

+48 61 6335056 

katarzyna.paczynska@zmp.poznan.pl

Valia Athanasopoluou

Central Union of Municipalities of Greece (KEDE)

+30 213 214 75 46

athanasopoulou@kedke.gr

 

Kalia Martides

Union of Cyprus Municipalities (UCM)

+357 22445232

martides@ucm.org.cy

Elita Kresse

Latvian Association of Local and Regional Governments (LPS)

+ 371 6750 8534

elita@lps.lv

Simona Jurgelevičiūtė

Association of Local Authorities in Lithuania (LSA)

+370 5 219 07 68

simona.jurgeleviciute@lsa.lt

 

Ott Kasuri

Association of Municipalities of Estonia (EMOVL)

+372 6150 360

ott.kasuri@emovl.ee

 

Barbara Horvat

Association of Municipalities and Towns of Slovenia

+38 622 341 505

info@skupnostobcin.si

 

Corinne François

Union of Belgian Cities and Municipalities

+32 2 238 51 47

corinne.francois@avcb-vsgb.be

 

Tamar Bagratia

National Association of Local Authorities of Georgia

+995 595 56 55 53

tbagratia@nala.ge

Duygu Dalgıç Uyar

Union of Municipalities of Turkey (TBB)

+90 312 419 21 00

duygu.dalgic@tbb.gov.tr

 

Gordana Velickovska

Association of the Units of Local Self-Government of the Republic of Macedonia (ZELS)

+389 2 30 99 033

gordana.velickovska@zels.org.mk

 

Renata Skoko

Croatian County Association

+385 42 390 554

renata.skoko@vzz.hr